Robin Plotnik Fitness

"Robin Plotnik Fitness, A Strong Body Equals a Healthy Mind!"

Caffeinate Me

Leave a comment

Superfood Chocolate Caramel Coffee Smoothie

Sponsored by Vitamin Shoppe, all opinions are my own.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Some days I like my coffee black.

Other days I want a coffee that will take me on a sweet tooth caffeine adventure. 🙂

Being the sweet tooth gal that I am, I have to make sure I’m still getting my greens along with my chocolate fix.

Thankfully Amazing Grass Cacao Chocolate Infused Green Superfood powder makes it easy to achieve daily doses of greens and benefits of cacao!

Caffeinated and feeling reallllll good.

Ingredients: (Serves 1- Calories 298, Protein 27g, Carbs 24g, Fat 12g)

Directions:

  • Place everything in blender, blend on high speed, and DRINK UP.

Bonus Tip: You can make this into a Pumpkin Chocolate Coffee smoothie by adding pumpkin pure and pumpkin spice. Now that sounds Yummy! 😛

Author: robinplotnikfitness

Creator of Robin Plotnik Fitness, follow me on my daily life of fitness and nutrition.

Leave a Reply

